Trampoline Club
+44 (0) 7941 117 852

Newsletter 23 August 2017

Newsletter this week lists all the gymnasts that Jacqui has selected for upcoming competitions.  Please can everyone check for my errors and if needed please email any questions about selection to Jacqui ( I am asking for entry fees to be paid to the Club account 402437 11407104 by next Wednesday (30th August ) at the latest as I have to submit entries next Thursday. If this is not possible due to holidays etc please email me to say that gymnasts will be available for the competition. Without either payment or email confirmation gymnasts will not be put in the competition.

If Officials could please check their availability and let me know if they cannot be at the competition that would be really helpful.

Surrey I/H/G Competition    10th September  Royal Russell School Croydon        ENTRY FEE  £10

Coach     Sophie Clift         Judges    Kezia Mahony   Kim Nash

I Grade    Emma Dudley     Ophelia McCluskey Gahan     Kashia Parsons     Bella Powell     Eloise Sullivan

H Grade  Lucy Barker    Molly Barker    Louise Bressler    Rebecca Brownlee   Hannah Collins    Jemima Collins  Laura Dampier

Roisin Furlong    Lily Hoather     Amy Jenns     Melissa Merrett      Isla Mortimer

G Grade   Brennah Creffield      Jasmine Hart    Freya Hodder    Sophia Riley

Robertsbridge gymnasts competing at I/H/G Grades have their next competition on 5th November at Hailsham.  The selection list will be produced mid September.

NDP 1 – 7  DMT  Competition    1st October  Jumpers Rebound Centre  Gillingham    ENTRY FEE  £15

Coaches    Jacqui Gevaux        Sophie Clift            Judge    Mike Gevaux

NDP 1     Sam Good      Sophie  Porter

NDP 2     William Mansfield

NDP 3  Lauren Hodder    Sasha Khan    Jack Wood

NDP 4  Lauren Preston

NDP 6  Jessica Hodder   Amber Stevens

Willow Braisby, Zara Hyland and Maddie Luke will be representing our sister club, Hollington DMT.  Their  NDP levels will be determined after training next week but please pay the entry fee to the Gatwick Flyers account listed at the beginning of the newsletter.

NDP 1 – 6   Trampoline Competition   1st October  Jumpers Rebound Centre  Gillingham   ENTRY FEE £15

Coaches     Jacqui Gevaux     Dawn Hyland   Sophie Clift       

Officials     Mike Gevaux   Hazel McMillan   Kim Nash     Steve Manning    Jo Pitchforth

NDP 1   Fern Brooks   Sophie Birch   Chiara Gasparetto   Sam Good    William Mansfield   Sophie Porter  James Rolfe

NDP 2   Millie Harper    Daisy Margolis   Molly McMillan      Libby Pitchforth     Oliver Williams    Jack Wood

NDP 3   Jonathan Brown    Romilly  Thomas

NDP 4   Sam Claydon    Lauren Hodder   Zara Hyland

NDP 5   Sasha Khan     Holly Webster

NDP 6   Charlotte  Dean-Grainger

I am unclear at this time whether gymnasts will have to perform the range and conditioning routine at this competition

Jessica Hodder,  Harvey Holden,  Lauren Preston,  Max Redding,  Emily Smith and Amber Stevens will all be competing at NDP Performance level for trampoline.  Both their qualifying competitions will be next Spring.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Latest Posts